Canon Ratings and Reviews
Reviews Home / Refurbished Products Reviews
Shop Now At Canon
Shop Refurbished Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Canon.

Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw

The imageCLASS MF8380Cdw delivers fast and accurate printing in approximately 14.3 seconds with Canon's Quick First Print Technology. Multi-page documents are ready in a short amount of time with print speeds of up to 21 color/21 monochrome ppm, simplex and 10 color/10 monochrome, duplex 7 .
Average Customer Rating:
3.657 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
21 out of 35(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Review 1 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Andy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: No

Awesome support with a great product

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Easy Setup, easy to use
I bought this printer a few days ago so I am still new to it but so far everyone at Canon has been great. I purchased the floor model (the last one they had in stock) and it did not come with any of the instructions. I am not very good with technology so I was a little worried about getting it set up.
I got all of the information off of the Canon website and support phone number. All of the drivers were right there on the website. Everything I needed was right there. Setting up the wireless internet was as easy as could be thanks to the instructional vidio online. This was my biggest worry.
Thanks to the phone support, I set up the scanner. I did not realize I needed to download the toolbox that lets you scan everything wirelessly right to your computer. I was on the phone for less then 2 minutes and was not on hold at all. They transfered me to a different department and the next guy new my name, model number, and the problem I was having.
Thank you so much for all of the support, even for someone who is terrible with technology.
Review 2 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Anonymous
Location: Iowa
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: No

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: reliable, Easy Setup, durable, Small Footprint, High Quality Output, fast print speed, easy to use
I bought this because I had some much trouble scanning with my other, I scan a lot and this ADF has never failed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Silicon Valley
Location: San Jose, CA
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Enthusiast: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

Started making a grinding noise after 6 months...

Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Output, fast print speed, easy to use, scanner interface good
Cons: Difficult Setup, Flimsy Construction
but it's still working... repair guy says just buy a new one will cost too much to repair.
Scanner sw works decently well. We'd be happy if it wasn't for the noise that suggests imminent breakdown.
Consumables not too bad in terms of life span.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: DJ
Location: Los Angeles
Used this product for: more than 1 year
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Canon ImageClass MF8380cdw - Sleep Issue

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: reliable, durable, High Quality Output, fast print speed
Cons: Difficult Setup, hard to setup scan to email.
My Canon ImageClass MF8380cdw printer would go to energy saver sleep mode and would not wake up from sleep. It gets stuck in sleep mode with no way to bring it out of the energy save mode. I discovered that it is a problem with the WiFi. I was able to fix this problem by changing my Wifi Channel Bandwidth to 20mhz. The wifi seeting was 20/40mhz by default on my router. After changing the channel bandwidth to 20mhz, the energy save works properly now.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Nick Name
Location: Silicon Valley
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

has met all expectations

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: reliable, Easy Setup, High Quality Output
There are two things I use this printer for: (1) printing, and (2) scanning. The wifi and other fancy things don't interest me, so I can't comment on the complaints regarding those features.
Output quality is amazing. From turn on to print ready is maybe 20 seconds. Paper handling has been flawless; the few jams have always been my fault. Handles card stock without complaint. Front panel controls are sufficiently intuitive and informative. Pulled the printer out of its box and had a perfect first print within minutes. This is a well designed product reflecting Canon's many years in the printer business.
The printer claims that my black cartridge needs replacing, but I've kept printing for hundreds of pages since without problem (yet). The scanner used to play seamlessly with photoshop 9, now I have to push buttons to make them play together, doubtless this was caused by a software "upgrade" rather than the printer.
I never buy a printer without checking out the cost of supplies (some mfrs. more or less give their printer away and eat you alive on toner/ink). Costs here are very reasonable.
I gave five stars, might have shown 4 1/2 but the problems are only nuisance level. I'm not really sympathetic to those who want the printer to be alll things to all people.
Review 6 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: CJ
Location: Florida
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Saves me so much money!

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: durable, High Quality Output, fast print speed, continue to print after low toner warning, wireless printing, wireless fax, wireless scan, scan to usb, easy initial setup (for basic features), mac and pc (i use it on both), duplex printing, 2-sided scans, scan feeder
Cons: difficult to understand user guide, too many features to learn them all, advanced features difficult to set up, very big and heavy
I absolutely love this printer! It has saved me so much money compared to every printer I have ever owned (especially inkjets). After your first 1000(?) prints or so, it will tell you it recommends refilling and that your toner is low. HOWEVER, unlike every other printer I have owned, you can click "continue printing" and it will keep printing indefinitely (until you decide that the quality has declined too much). You should be able to get double the recommended number of prints per toner cartridge! I also change the toner quality settings to stretch the number further. And when quality starts to decline, you can take the toner out and give it a quick shake, and then the quality will look new again for awhile longer! I went from spending 15 cents a page to less than a penny per page! And when we're talking about getting thousands of prints on a single cartridge, you can easily see how fast this has added up for me.
It was easy for me to set up on both my PC and iMac, although I am an above average user. If you are a complete computer beginner, I would make sure you have someone who can help you in case you have an issue (as some users have mentioned in other places). The only thing I can think of that you might have to do is download the updated drivers and install them on your computer. If you can do that you should be fine. There are so many features that they give you an entire thick book on how to use them (not even all of them). The instructions for advanced features are basic, although they have done the job for everything I have needed.
Prints super fast and duplex printing! It's so nice to click 2-sided and watch it go on its own! No more flipping paper. The scan is also super fast through the feeder, and can also do doubles sided.
The color quality is amazing and I have used it to print full color brochures. And I don't even feel guilty compared to when I used to use ink! But it is still not AS good compared to ink for doing high quality photo printing (no affordable laser printer is to my knowledge), but for all my flyers in full color and with pictures, it was high quality and looked like they were done professionally.
The only issues I have had were that it suddenly slowed down the time before printing wirelessly (like a 1.5 minute lag before starting). But after I updated the drivers from the canon website, it has worked perfectly ever since. And sometimes I have trouble with the wireless scan to computer feature, but I think it's because I messed up the configuration or something else I did, and I haven't had time to research or try to fix it yet.
I recommended this printer to my two friends for their businesses, and both bought it and they both love it!
I'm not allowed to mention competitors by name or how much I paid on this review, but I will say that I bought it new for a very cheap price from a shopping website, but not the biggest one you are probably used to shopping on.
I also have tried using third party refills and a third party cartridge and have had success with both, which saves me ALOT on refills.
The only other thing I don't like (and it's not a big deal for me or my friends) is that it is very large. If you are a small woman or are older, you will definitely need help putting this where it will live. It's bulky and weighs 80 pounds, which makes for a difficult combination. The good news is that since you can print wirelessly, you don't need it right next to your computer.
Overall, I highly recommend this printer and it is one of the electronics purchases I am most happy with that I HAVE EVER PURCHASED, which says a lot coming from me. Hope you enjoy!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Daniel
Location: Long Island, NY
Used this product for: more than 1 year
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Enthusiast: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Canon Printer

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: color of machine, easily replaced
Cons: Slow Print Speed, Flimsy Construction, wirless is useless on this printer
Have owned the printer for a year now. Printer will never hold Wireless IP address, takes to long to come out of sleep mode.
Not my great choice to buy a canon, lesson learned
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Tommo
Location: CA
Used this product for: more than 1 year
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: No

Hopeless with wifi

Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Output, fast print speed
Cons: Difficult to use, Difficult Setup, terrible wifi
I want to love this printer but its an absolute nightmare using it with wifi. I have various macs, I am very technically proficient, but every time I go to print something it has managed to lose the network (the hub is about 5 feet away) and I have to power cycle it, and then reinstall the utilities to get it to communicate again.
Absolutely hopeless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: PrintScanFax Guy
Location: Peoria, IL
Used this product for: more than 1 year
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

The MF8380 is a Great Multi

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: reliable, High Quality Output, easy to use
Cons: ink $
This has been, and continues to be, a great piece of equipment. The color prints are great, and the scans integrate nicely wilth laptop sw. We have it networked on a LAN so all computers can print to it.
Review 10 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Unhappy customer
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

Do Not buy this printer

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2013
Cons: Difficult to use, Slow Print Speed, Difficult Setup, Flimsy Construction
This was our fourth Canon all-in-one printer. All past experiences were extremely positive which is the reason for our brand loyalty. This printer is difficult to use. I needed tech support to set up the wifi connection. I still can't figure out how to scan. Furthermore, it has cheap construction - it is noisy, slow and sounds like it will fall apart. It is the most complicated and difficult to use printer I have ever encountered!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Don Quijotee
Location: Salt Lake County, UT
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Product replacement: No

GreatValue! All the right trending features.

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: reliable, Easy Setup, trending features, great value
Cons: Flimsy Construction
Cannon makes a cosmetically beautiful machine in the MF8380Cdw which has the right combination of trending features (i.e. energy star, wireless, duplexing, Scan to USB, automatic document feeder, etc.) to place it just above the competition and making this reliably performing machine a superb value. Good range of programmed features. This machine is appropriate for basic home and home office use.
Scan resolutions are fair but not adequate for some jobs. Color levels are adequate but lacking for detailed jobs. The machine is reliable but several panels feel flimsy. Slower 2.0 USB connections. Some programmed features need refinement. Short delay in start printing. Fair 40,000 pg/mn duty cycle. Fair 21 pg/min slows to a crawl at 10 pg/min on default duplex setting.
Combination of trending features and reliability balances limitations in speed and resolutions to place this machine ahead of competitors. Reliable with low relative toner costs. Windows 7/8 compatible assuring years of potential service. Good paper holding capacity with optional additional paper feeder tray.
My satisfaction is only limited by the color pallet (24 bit, 256 levels), scan resolution, the need to fortify the feel of some panels and difficulty in using some of the programmed features. This may not be fair considering the overall value provided.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: tracy f

Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2013
Cons: unreliable
This is the most flawed unit I have ever used. Scanning capabilities are garbage. Do not buy. Can get a much better unit for way less.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Sourceseeker
Location: MI
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Enthusiast: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Huge disappointment

Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Easy Setup, easy to use
Cons: Slow Print Speed, Low Quality Output, unreliable
This is the worst printer with the most unreliable performance I have ever had. For a laser printer it is very slow and after only 8 months of use the printer is putting out very low quality copies with heavy streaking on one side of the paper. If you are looking at this for a professional print job do not buy this printer. It will not last.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: h8al8d8
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

My very frist color-print laser

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Easy Setup, Small Footprint, High Quality Output, fast print speed, easy to use
Cons: Flimsy Construction
I received this printer yesterday and have used it for 24 hours. As my first color laser for home business use, maybe my experience with these is limited. However, I spent one hour setting up, reading documentation and setting up for my wireless LAN. Probably would not take a veteran user as long as me! This printer functions great for me - reverts from sleep mode by on-demand printing, makes gorgeous color flyers, clean crisp black text, prints fast, easy wireless setup (I used Canon's online video for walk-through on wireless setup). My previous wireless printer (only 4 months old) was inkjet - and is so awful in all ways, I have decided to buy NO MORE inkjet printers! Summary: I cannot imagine that this Canon printer would not WOW anyone who gave it a try.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Jane
Location: Champaign, IL
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Not the best solution for a MAC

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: durable, High Quality Output, fast print speed
Cons: Difficult to use, mac compatability
Print quality is great however I continue to run into proglems utilizing other features with my MAC. Have been unable to scan to my email. I believe it is a great printer for the PC world but continue to struggle with multi-function in the MAC world.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Duke
Location: Chicago, IL
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Excellent, but

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Output, easy to use
Cons: mac unfriendly
The output of this printer is absolutely first rate - very high quality printing and scanning. Colors are true.
If you are a Mac user, you will find yourself at a disadvantage. The CD that accompanies the printer can only be used on a Windows PC. The hard copy manual that accompanies the printer often refers the reader to the e-manual. But when you go to the Canon site to download the e-manual, you find that it is only available as a Windows file (pdf anyone??).
Consequently, Mac users cannot access the full capabilities of this excellent printer.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: Canot
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

Canon MF8380Cdw

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2013
Cons: Low Quality Output, unreliable, Flimsy Construction
I purchased the Canon MF8380Cdw for its features. Unfortunately this printer failed to delivery on quality, function, reliability and value.
6 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: flyer1
Location: St. Paul, MN
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

An amazing machine

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Easy Setup, High Quality Output, fast print speed, easy to use
This all-in-one is truly an amazing machine. Canon quality shines through on this product. Outstanding prints at a relatively high speed. The duplex function is rarely found on high quality copiers in this price range.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: L Kanon
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Enthusiast: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

No AirPrint or SSL

Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: reliable, High Quality Output, fast print speed, easy to use
Cons: no airprint support, no ssl
This printer works great as a PC LAN printer. It is fast, reliable, energy efficient, and high quality.
Here are the problems:
- it doesn't have air print. This is inexplicable to me. Canon has iPad apps for printing for their high end (ImageRunner) AND their low end consumer printers (PIXMA) but not for this SOHO printer. How can it be so hard to provide an app? Does Canon realize that iPads are far outselling PCs and that they are used by consumers and businesses alike? Would love to see them issue an app.
- this printer does not support SSL for scanning to email. When I saw this in the reviews, I ignored it. Here is what it means - it will not scan to any commercial third party email providers such as gmail, yahoo, etc. it will not scan to hosted or remote Microsoft exchange customers. It will only scan to a local email server on your LAN. The problem is that the SOHO offices almost all use the former. Scan to email is such a great feature and my guess is that 85pct of SOHO users won't be able to use it without SSL support.
This printer has an expensive toner replacement cost. It told me I was out of Black about 6 months ago. I overrode it and it has still been printing just fine. Be aware of premature toner warnings!
Other than that, the quality is great. Canon could make this a home run with just a few software updates.
57 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Color imageCLASS MF8380Cdw
Nickname: PC & Mac User
Location: Washington D.C.
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Printing Photos
Canon Enthusiast: more than 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Best Printer Ever!

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Output, fast print speed, excellent color photo quality, 2-sided copy fax scan and print, wireless network printing, send to e-mail functionality
Great overall printer. Lots of great features. Takes a rocket-scientist to get everything setup and working, but once it's configured it's an amazing printer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
©2014 Canon U.S.A., Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. View mobile site