Canon Ratings and Reviews
Reviews Home / Refurbished Products Reviews
Shop Now At Canon
Shop Refurbished Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for PowerShot A1300

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Canon.

PowerShot A1300

PowerShot A1300 digital camera is comfortable to use and comfortably affordable! Its Optical Viewfinder (a rarity on today's digital cameras) offers a pleasantly classic feel that's great for shooting in strong sunlight, and ideal for use when your battery power is running low.
Average Customer Rating:
3.542 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
18 out of 24(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PowerShot A1300
Review 1 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: tiger_auburn
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: No

Poor picture quality

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2014
The picture quality is poor. I bought A510 10 years ago which was far better than this one. This is a light compact camera but canon has sacrificed the picture qualty. It is a waste of money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Lincoln
Location: Claryville, ny
Used this product for: more than 1 year
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Travel
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Best camera ever

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
I love this camera. but not for conventional reasons. I run a tripping program and we constantly drop camera off of cliffs. into rivers and leave them at campsites etc..
This camera is perfect for us. It allows us to swap out memory cards without taking the camera away from staff. it has an eye hole that allows us to turn off the screen and conserve batteries. it has AA batteries so when we're in the field we can swap them out and not have to plug-in to recharge. and the camera's affordable. not to mention the shots came out great. I mean it's not national geographic but it's a heck of a lot better then most other AA battery cameras on the market.
what more could you want in a camera? the answer is nothing. you hit gold canon. never change!
Review 3 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: SueW
Location: Aztec, New Mexico
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Landscape/Nature
Canon Customer: 6 to 10 years

Really Great Camera and Price!

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use
I bought this refurbished directly from Canon for a great price. Love this camera! Takes marvelous, sharp video with one button operation. Pictures are sharp, color true. LOVE the optical view finder! That was the main selling point for me. We live in Sunny New Mexico and the LCD screens get totally washed out in the sun (which we get a lot of) and you can't see anything. An optical view finder is a must.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Sundanceny
Location: Jericho, NY
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: No

batteries don't hold charge

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu
Cons: Poor image quality, Short battery life
Less than a year usage and batteries don't hold charge. I bought this on Amazon.com last year. When I review the comments now, I see that other people complaint from the same problem. I think this is a design mistake, since we don't even have a scratch on the camera and never dropped it or misused it.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Steve
Location: Dallas, TX
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Business
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Optical viewfinder makes this camera

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: good battery life, excellent image quality, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use, optical viewfinder
Cons: Missing features/settings, Poor Low-Light Performance
The optical view finder that zooms along with the image makes taking pictures much easier in many circumstances. That feature in a moderately priced camera sold me. I would gladly pay twice as much if it had just a few more manual control features.
The image quality is very good in normal situations, but gets a bit noisy in low light. It handles well and is comfortable to use. The display is bright and sharp. The AA batteries last quite well and you can use rechargeables if you want. And did I mention that it has an optical viewfinder that you can look through in any lighting and properly frame the shot. The one downside is that the auto exposure control can get tricked in unusual lighting situations and there is no manual override.
Overall, good camera. Please put optical view finders in more cameras.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: CanonUser
Location: FL
Used this product for: 3 to 6 months
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: Yes

Good Value

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: good battery life, Nice features/settings, durable, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use, has optical viewfinder, included software
Cons: Poor Low-Light Performance, optical viewfinder accuracy
Good past experience with Canon, camera and printers.
Previous higher end Canon camera had very poor battery life, wanted one with better battery life.
Wanted simple, inexpensive camera which used AA batteries and had an optical viewfinder. The A1300 met my criteria.
Have shot several hundred pics with this camera.
Overall I am satisfied with this camera except for poor performance under low light and when shooting into the sun. A Canon DSLR handled shots which the A1300 would not.... but considering the difference in price.....
I am disappointed in the "accuracy" of the optical viewfinder.... what you see is not exactly what you get.
I would recommend this to a friend if the friend had the same criteria for a camera as I do.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Zach
Location: Unity, ME
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Landscape/Nature
Canon Customer: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: No

First Camera

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: good battery life, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, Lightweight/Portable, easy to use
This is my first camera but from what I can tell so far is that, for the price, you can't go wrong. I've taken some really good photos with it, or at least I think so. I would buy it again I do believe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Bob
Location: Ohio
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Landscape/Nature
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

It FITS!!!

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: good battery life, Good Low-Light Performance, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, durable, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use, easy to hold
I tried the A3300, but had problems holding it. Super customer service lady walked me through and sent the A1300 with battery compartment that forms a grip for my big hand. 2 dozen photos and all are great, without my thumb inadvertently hitting the wrong buttons. YAY and thanks!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Mossy oak
Location: Chicago
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Very disappointed

Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Simple controls/menu, easy to use
Cons: Poor image quality, Flimsy Construction, flash charge
Have owned several canon cameras and this is the worst camera I've owned . Picture quality up close is good but if you zoom at all quality is reduced badly. And the most frustrating thing is the whole flash charging after every time you shoot and flash is used. Why on earth would you sell a camera that does this? I've been a canon fan most if my life, I'm taking this camera back and am gonna try another canon, if I'm not happy with the next one, I guess I'll have to find another camera maker
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: PhotoNut
Location: Flordia
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Travel
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Main Reason For Purchase

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Good Low-Light Performance, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, durable, easy to use, viewfinder
Although I have only used this camera for a short time, I am very happy with it. I also own a Canon PowerShot SX40SX. My prime reason for buying the A1300 is that it is the only small, point and shoot that also has a viewfinder. Every other camera I've bought where you must use the LED screen to take pictures proved unusable in outdoors full light. If I have to buy another camera, it will be one with a view-finder and if Canon is the only company that makes them, they will get my business. To date, I am happy with it's functions and photos.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Arktraveller
Location: Memphis, TN
Used this product for: 3 to 6 months
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Landscape/Nature
Canon Customer: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

Great beginner's camera

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Good Low-Light Performance, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, durable, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use
I was looking for a small inexpensive camera to develop my photographic skills while also having something for shooting pictures during my travels. A viewfinder was important and I personally like using AA batteries. I've averaged about 400 pictures per pair (alkaline), and am satisfied with that performance. The auto settings have provided good results, but I also like to use the program features (exposure compensation, ISO, etc.) that the camera offers, as I enjoy experimenting with its capabilities. A pleasant surprise was the inclusion of a histogram in the review mode. Here you get a look at all settings and a graphical representation of the image characteristics. I found the camera very easy to use right out of the box when the auto mode was selected. For me, the program mode was not difficult to comprehend, and for the few questions I had, I found the answers in the manual. Not having a hard copy of the manual was not a deal breaker for me. I really wouldn't want to carry a 200 page manual around anyway. I've noticed that there have been concerns that the camera does not do well in low light situations. Most of my shooting is city and landscape scenes. Most are taken during the day and at sunset. At sunset I switch to the program mode and work with the exposure compensation settings to achieve the results I'm looking for. I don't use the flash much as I enjoy the challenge of working with the available light to obtain a good picture. Some reviewers felt that the camera was flimsy. Honestly I dropped mine while getting into my kayak one afternoon. It was in a plastic container that popped open when it hit the concrete boat launch and the camera tumbled out and rolled into the water. I quickly grabbed it out of the water and dried it with a towel. There was some cloudiness in the lens and some of the pictures weren't great, but after letting it dry out in front of a fan for several hours the cloudiness was gone. That was about 3 months ago.
The camera is by no means in the same league as the high-end point and shoot cameras that Canon or other manufacturers build, but, for me, it has performed beyond my expectations. I would recommend it as a good starter camera to develop the skills necessary to take good pictures, or even to a more advanced photographer, who understands its capabilities.
60 of 60 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Margee
Location: Escondido, CA
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Casual User
Mostly used for: Business
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

I am usually a tough reviewer but...

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, durable, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use, upload cable included
I am dreadful at gadgets and figuring out electronics, etc. It's just not my gift. I needed a moderately-priced digital to post my sales on ebay and take family and pet pics. So, I did a lot of research on-line (which I always do) and found this camera. The use of regular AA batteries really appealed to me and the 16 pixels, HD video, and added View Finder did too. But price was ultimately what sold me. It had the best features for the price.
Usually, I am hard on products when I do these type of reviews because I rely a lot on reviews myself when buying. I try to keep it real to help the next guy, etc. THIS CAMERA IS A GREAT BUY. It is easy to use for a novice and is quality made. I am totally satisfied and glad I bought it! ~ Margee
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Kzural
Location: Jacksonville,Fl
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Travel
Product replacement: Yes

A step backwards from the A1200

Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Lightweight/Portable, aa batteries
Cons: Poor image quality, sharpening artifacts in all images, missing printed manual
I gave my A1200 "carry everywhere so I wont miss a shot" camera to my mother in-law when her P&S camera died, I replaced it with the A1300. I carried the A1300 with me on a recent trip and used it along side a DSLR. I took about 1000 shots with it during the three week trip. Here are my observations.
:
Pros;
the optical viewfinder, while it is small and provides no feedback, it is quite usable and almost triples the battery life
The A1300 is small and light,
It uses AA batteries,
the images have good color and contrast,
IS works well,.
it takes good images in decent lighting
:
Cons;
Unlike the A1200, the A1300 suffers from heavy over-sharpening in all of its images, there are noticeable artifacts in all the images if you look close enough.
There is no printed manual and the PDF manual was confusing. Fortunately the camera is fairly simple to figure out if you have used a powershot before.
Autofocus struggled in low light and in some low contrast settings.
:
The A1300 is good for snapshots but the heavy sharpening limits its usefulness for enlargements or cropping. The A1200 image quality was much better and did not suffer from sharpening artifacts.
:
I would recommend this camera to someone who was only going to use it for snapshots or convenience photos and online postings to facebook or other social media.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Mr Toro
Location: Desert Hot Springs, California
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Business
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

good inexpensive camera

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Lightweight/Portable
Cons: Difficult to use, Flimsy Construction
I too bought this camera because it has an optical viewfinder that is more discrete, functional under sun light and save battery life. The camera is not expensive and still takes good pictures. One thing I don’t like is the manual wheel to select the camera modes that older models have. Another thing I don’t like is the batteries and SD card compartment door; it is a bit flimsy and in a corner when it could easily brake if dropped. Nevertheless, it is hard to find another camerawith this level of quality at this price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Jerico_38
Location: Midwest
Used this product for: 3 to 6 months
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years

Another great Canon camera

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Good Low-Light Performance, excellent image quality, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, easy to use, optical viewfinder, uses aa batteries
The primary reason I purchased this model was the optical viewfinder. I hate missing pictures from bright sunlight on the LCD. The camera handles and performs well. I do some photo editing, and the extra resolution definitely helps when cropping and blowing up pictures. A little more compact and lighter than my A720 and A1100. I do miss the Auto/function selector being a physical switch on top of the unit. If Canon eventually drops the optical viewer, this will be my last upgrade.
I definitely recommend this camera.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: rcan
Location: Salem,Or.
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Landscape/Nature
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: No

canon slipped on this camera

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use
Cons: Poor image quality, Poor Low-Light Performance, Flimsy Construction
This camera has got to be the worst product in canons line up. Have used Canon for yrs and have been very satisfied with all of them, but this one is almost like a cheap knock off of the real thing, worst pictures I've ever seen. Won't be recommending this camera, and have returned it for a refund. I will be looking for a different canon. I know quality when I see it and this camera missed the mark.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: ssandim
Location: Oakland, CA
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Too basic of a point and shoot

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
Pros: Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use
Cons: Missing features/settings, Poor Low-Light Performance
I wanted a point & shot that had more MP's then my older canon, and was a bit faster. The A1300 is too basic a point and shoot and is way slower then I expected with long delays while camera 'battery charges'.
Sort of the Instamatic' of point & shoot's. I would not recommend this model camera
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: tom
Location: MO
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: 6 to 10 years
Product replacement: No

good buy

Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Good Low-Light Performance, Nice features/settings, Bright LCD, Lightweight/Portable, Simple controls/menu, easy to use
Cons: Missing features/settings
would be nice if you could down load your movies to cd disk to view on a tv. you can only view on the PC. reason wrong format. if i am wrong please contact me CANON. with that said its a good camera with a nice price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: pixelle

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: good battery life, Nice features/settings, excellent image quality, Lightweight/Portable
Cons: lacks a hard copy manual
The first reason I bought this camera was for the optical viewfinder, which is a rare thing in a small camera these days, unfortunately. An optical viewfinder hugely increases stability as well as making it much easier to take pictures in bright sunlight.
This camera has a lot of features for a pocket camera and it takes a while to learn to use them, but if you take the time to do so, you have a lot of flexibility. It does pretty well on everything auto, but the basic features are easy enough to learn to use.
I found that pictures in low light were excellent, even without using the flash. It also does fantastically well with macros.
The lack of a hard copy manual is the only downside. I found the PDF manual difficult to use and had to get some answers to my questions at the photography-on-the-net forum.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PowerShot A1300
Nickname: Boots
Location: Kalispell, Montana
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Family & Friends
Canon Customer: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

Need a complete manual !!

Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Nice features/settings, durable, Lightweight/Portable
Cons: Poor Low-Light Performance, Complicated controls/menu, need a full manual to read not upload
I like this camera so far but don't have the time to sit in front of a computer to read the manual! Therefore, can't figure out how to work most of the adjustments and I agree with the other review; it is entirely too easy to push the record button inadvertently. also I have a lot of fuzzy pictures; more than with any other HD camera I have used.I have yet to figure out the controls and not too sure I like where the zoom option is located; have to change camera to left hand so I can zoom in and out; very awkward. I bought this cannon because my granddaughter thinks they are fantastic; so far I'm too confused to agree! Would absolutely LOVE to have a manual to read while waiting on school bus, waiting at doctors and dentist office and etc.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
©2014 Canon U.S.A., Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. View mobile site