Canon Ratings and Reviews
Reviews Home / Consumer & Home Office Reviews / Printers & Multifunction Reviews / PIXMA MG Series Reviews
Shop Now At Canon
Shop PIXMA MG Series or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for PIXMA MG6620

PIXMA MG6620

The PIXMA Printing Solutions (PPS) app easily lets you print and scan photos or documents from your compatible mobile device. With the cloud print function, you can print directly from select online cloud services either at the printer itself or with your mobile device using the free PPS app. PIXMA Touch & Print lets you print a photo or document by simply opening PPS and touching your NFC Android compatible device to the printer. 3.0" Touch LCD screen lets you easily view, select, and edit your images for simple computer-free printing. Easily print from your smartphone or tablet via AirPrint ™ , Google Cloud Print or PIXMA Printing Solutions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews for PIXMA MG6620
Review 1 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Mike
Location: West Alabama
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Customer: Less than 1 year
Product replacement: Yes

Very nice all in one

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
This is one of the best little printers I've ever had...it's a small footprint, does an excellent of printing/scanning/copying, and so far it's been quite quiet too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: frye
Used this product for: 6 to 12 months
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Printing Photos
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

Awesome

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
It is the best printer i have owned to date simple easy to use and prints amazing photos.
I would recommend this printer to anyone who is still questioning their purchase choice choose this one!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: B P
Location: NV
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Advanced Amateur
Mostly used for: Small/Home Office
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Loyalty Program

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2015
Got a new replacement printer through the Canon Loyalty Program to replace an older Canon printer that had started to malfunction. Got a good deal pricewise and a great wireless printer that provided me with the printing capabilities I need.
Review 4 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: FLT
Location: Indianapolis,IN
Used this product for: 1 to 3 months
Expertise Level: Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Customer: 1 to 5 years
Product replacement: Yes

A great buy!

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2015
I am more than pleased with our new MG6620 printer. It's speedy, reliable, and delivers a good quality print. I'm still getting used to all the features but am gently surprised by its performance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Customer
Used this product for: 3 to 6 months
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Printing Documents
Canon Customer: more than 20 years
Product replacement: Yes

Pixma 6600 model unreliable bluetooth mode

Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
When I bought the Pixma6600 at Best Buy, I was very specific that I needed a printer that would be reliable on Bluetooth. This printer is anything but reliable. I get constant messages asking me to connect a cable. The Bluetooth turns itself on and off at will. Support is a group of videos that do not address the issue. Manuals do not discuss Bluetooth.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
I LOVE THIS PRINTER! I have another one but I don't even use it anymore. This printer is easy to set up, intuitive and the color photo printing is excellent. Very happy!
Review 7 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
My printer worked right out of the box. Much better experience than with the last printer I had.
Review 8 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
The Canon MG6620 was really easy to set up. I'm able to print from all of my devices!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Best home printer I've ever used. I would definitely recommend IT to everyone I know. Thanks Canon!
Review 10 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
This is a great product, I have already ordered more photo paper to print more pictures.
Review 11 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Great sleek design and printing quality is awesome!
Review 12 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
If you're looking for a good all in one printer that prints great photos, purchase the MG6620, it's the best I've seen.
Review 13 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Fast machine. Great quality. Love the copy feature! The ink cartriidges are really cheap too!
Review 14 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Very easy to set up, no problems at all. My kind of printer.
Review 15 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Roaddoc
Location: Clearwater, FL
Used this product for: Less than 1 month
Expertise Level: Professional or Expert
Mostly used for: Scanning
Canon Customer: 11 to 20 years
Product replacement: No

Fantastic machine

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Bought to use while traveling in our RV. Opened and set up easily. Performed flawlessly, prints wireless from android devices and does it well. If it performs this well in the long run, it will be money well spent. I recommend it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Since I already have a printer, I gifted this to my ex-husband. He LOVES it, and can't thank me enough. You created a great product, and made my co-parenting a breeze. Thanks Cannon!
Review 17 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
I have my new Canon printer connected to my mobile device and I would have never thought how convinent that feature it. I love that I can pirint photos any time, with today's digital world, you realize how unfrequently you actually take time to print your favorite photos out. My #Neveragain story!
Review 18 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2015
Love my MG6620 inkjet printer. My photos come out clean and beautifully.
Review 19 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2015
This is a really good printer...but it is so much more than a printer. It scans, it is a picture port, it is awesome!
Review 20 for PIXMA MG6620
Nickname: Anonymous

Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
A great printer, super impressed with wireless capabilities and the all-in-one nature. have already been using it to scan, copy, and print! I do wonder how expensive/cumbersome replacing all of the different color cartridges will be, though.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
©2014 Canon U.S.A., Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. View mobile site